Find a helping hand

More than 3 439 profiles for  babysitting, housekeeping, tutoring and senior care

Looking for a helping hand

  • with taking care of children or seniors
  • with housekeeping
  • with tutoring
Register

Looking for a job

  • babysitters or carers for seniors
  • housekeepers
  • tutors
Create your profile

Benefit for the employee

Be an attractive company in the eyes of your employees and offer them a unique benefit.

More about benefit

Babysitting

Find a babysitter for your children:
  • all day, evening babysitting
  • regular, irregular babysitting, au-pair
  • taking children to afternoon activities, picking them up from kindergarten
  • taking care of a sick child
Show all babysitters
  • Simona R.
    • 25 years
    • 2 years of experience
    • 4.50 - 10.00 €/hour
    Opatrovanie deti znamym, starala som sa o svojich mladsich surodencov (vekovy rozdiel medzi nami je 16 rokov) . Show the profile
  • Laura F.
    • 19 years
    • 5 years of experience
    • 2.00 - 5.00 €/hour
    Profesionálne skúsenosti nemám, ale pochádzam z 10 súrodencov, 6 z nich je mladších, takže starostlivosť o deti patrí k môjmu životu. Skúsenosti mám s každou vekovou kategóriou. Show the profile
  • Klára B.
    • 27 years
    • 4 years of experience
    • 4.00 - 8.00 €/hour
    Pracujem ako fyzioterapeut so zdravými či chorými deťmi. Zabezpečím prebaľovanie, kŕmenie ( prípravu základných jedál) vychádzky, uspávanie, dobrú náladu, kreatívne činnosti ( kreslenie, hudba, hranie... Show the profile

Housekeeping

Find helpers for your household:
  • cleaning the flat, house
  • regular, irregular cleaning
  • cleaning the windows, ironing, shopping
  • help with gardening, mowing
  • taking care of pets, walking the dog
Show all the helpers
  • Dominika M.
    • 22 years
    • 1 year of experience
    • 3.00 - 7.00 €/hour
    V minulosti som chodievala príležitostne upratovať rodinný dom. Súčasťou mojej práce bolo malé a veľké upratovanie, občasné žehlenie a nakupovanie alebo umývanie okien. Show the profile
  • Simona R.
    • 25 years
    • without experience
    • 4.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    Som velmi spolahliva a precizna, preto ak ktokolvek potreboval upratat, pomoct alebo nieco zabezpecit obratil sa na mna (rodina, rodinni znami) Show the profile
  • Laura F.
    • 19 years
    • without experience
    • 2.00 - 5.00 €/hour
    Profesionálne skúsenosti nemám ešte žiadne. Ale som pracovitá a rada pomáham druhým. Show the profile

Tutoring

Find a tutor for children or adults:
  • regular tutoring
  • preparation for entrance exams, monitor
  • preparation for entrance interviews
  • conversation in a foreign language
Show all tutors
  • Anna M.
    • 32 years
    • 4 years of experience
    • 5.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    Mám bohaté skúsenosti s doučovaním Aj, či už v rodine, alebo súkromne (deti, stredoškoláci, doktorandi) . Rada sa venujem hlavne deťom, ktoré učím okrem gramatiky aj spôsob vnímania cudzieho jazyka, takisto... Show the profile
  • Iveta G.
    • 20 years
    • 2 years of experience
    • 3.00 - 5.00 €/hour
    Doučovala som nie len deti,ale aj dospelých. Skúsenosti mám aj s rôznymi hudobnými podujatiami a koncertmi. Vyučujem taktiež detský spevácky zbor. Show the profile
  • Nikola J.
    • 21 years
    • 1 year of experience
    • 5.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    Mám skúseností s doučovaním detí postihnutých aj zdravých. Doučím slovenský jazyk, matematiku, písanie. Taktiež pomôžem s domácimi úlohami. Vaše dieťa postrážim alebo zoberiem na prechádzku, prípradne... Show the profile

Senior care

Find a carer for your elderly parents:
  • company, care and help for the seniors
  • accompaniment to the doctor
  • common help in the house
  • professional care
Show all carers for seniors
  • Kristína K.
    • 28 years
    • 5 years of experience
    • 5.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    Som opatrovatelka uz 5 rokov v Rakusku.Mala som tri rodiny zatial Show the profile
  • Alena K.
    • 51 years
    • without experience
    • 3.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    upratanie,navarenie,nákupy,iná starostlivosť Show the profile
  • Katarína S.
    • 53 years
    • 2 years of experience
    • 2.00 - 3.00 €/hour
    Až do roku 2013 som pracovala v administratíve na rôznych pozíciách, pomimo práce som si urobila opatrovaťeľský kurz, od februára 2014 pracujem ako opatrovateľka v DD a DSS na ležiacom oddelení v trojsmennej... Show the profile

References

I have been very happy with your website so far. Thanks to you I solved my problem and I have a job now but in spite of that I always like to read about other job offers. At the beginning of 2011 I was in a difficult situation. I was 54 after a year of sick leave and I couldn't find a job in my profession (economist) - at that time I remembered my child's dream to work with children and I found first your web page and then a great family that considers me their surrogate grandmother. I was working there for a year and then I moved to their friends where I have stayed till now and am very happy there - but, the children are growing fast, leaving for kindergarten and so I am forced again to do another step and so I follow your job offers with a new hope - thank you on my behalf and I wish you luck in the job that you do and that is very meaningful ... thank you ... V.

Show all references