Xenia D. - Nachhilfe

MITGLIED
  • 52 Jahre
  • 5 Jahre Berufserfahrung
  • 8.00 - 12.00 €/Stunde
Beherrscht Sprachen
Slowakisch, Englische Sprache, Deutsche Sprache, Russisch Sprache
Liste der Lokalitäten, wo er/sie arbeitet
Bratislavský kraj
Lehrstoff Niveau
Grundschule; Hauptschule; Mittelschule
Max. Zahl der Schüler
2
Akzeptieren Haustiere
ja
Raucher
nein
Beschreibung der Erfahrung
To whom it concerns,

I am enthusiastic, very good at nursing, babysitting and am I very reliable , have patience.
I am studied nurse = midwife, worked as nanny and in nursing for elderly people in Slovakia, England and Austria.
My skills are:
• Ability to act quickly and stay calm in medical emergencies
• good driver, for over 25 years with none car accident
• Fluent in English , Basic knowledge of German and Russian
• Profound patience when dealing with children
• Good sense of humor and playfulness
• Good computer skills including MS Word and MS Excel
• First Aid and CPR Certified
• Good communication and interpersonal skills
• Very professional approach towards babysitting and parents help work
• Honest in maintaining family budgets, accounts and bills
• Adaptable to the varying needs of children
• Great problem-solver who is able to discipline children in keeping with the demands of parents
• Extremely dependable to care for home and children in the absence of parents
• Develop, nurture and care for children at the employer’s home
• Prepare formulas for infants and snacks for toddlers/children
• Bathe, dress and groom infants and children
• Arrange formulas and change diapers
• Teach basic language and math lessons
• Organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, comics, outings and exercise
• Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents
• Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home
• Keep an eye on children’s activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents
• Teach children regarding personal cleanliness and social interaction
• Keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child
• Take care of the emotional comfort of children
• Observe children’s behavior and arrange reports for parents
• Perform light housekeeping and errands running tasks
• Handle basic ground-keeping and pet care duties
• Help with homework's
and others :)

I am sure we could get along nicely.

With Regards
Xenia Dom
Häufigkeit des Nachhilfeunterrichts
  • regelmäßig
  • unregelmäßig (Vorbereitung für Aufnahmeprüfungen, Monitorieren)
Ort der Nachhilfe
  • in Wohnsitz des Haushalts, der Haushaltshilfe sucht
Gibt Nachhilfe im Schulfächern
  • Mathematik
  • Chemie
  • Geschichte
  • Physik
  • Informatik
  • Biologie
  • Geographie
  • Slowakische Sprache
  • fremdsprache
    • Englische Sprache
Kalender der Arbeitserreichbarkeit
  Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6