Andrea S. - Babysitting

0
  • 43 years
  • without experience
  • 1.00 - 100.00 €/hour
    50% response rate to messages, 5 days average response time
Speaks
Slovak language, English language, German language
List of locations where he/she works
Bratislava
Age of children
10 years and more
Maximum number of children
2
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
no
Experience description
British/Slovak national who is currently in Bratislava for a six months period - I choose to take a sabbatical.

My academic background is in History, however I worked in the Social work sector and volunteer for many years with Eastern EU Migrants in the UK.
I have experiences with children for more than 15 years. Due to the nature of my employment and also my volunteering activities I posses an enhanced DBS check; which is required in the UK if you work with vulnerable adults and children as well.

I realized that I have more time on my hands whilst in Bratislava than I anticipated. Therefore I decided to register on this web site and offer mi skills.

I am fluent in English - I studied at University - Degree alongside postgraduate.
Furthermore, Ich bin fliessend in Deutsch.


Looking forward hearing from you
Andrea :-) x
Frequency of babysitting
  • regularly in the afternoons and evenings
  • occasionally or irregularly
Place of babysitting
  • in the place of the household residence seeking a helper
Provides the following services beside babysitting
  • cooking, baking
  • serving meals
  • putting children to bed
  • walks and playground supervision
  • help with homework
  • taking care of a frequently sick child
  • serving medicine
  • providing first aid
  • taking care of pets
  • cleaning the kitchen
  • grocery shopping
Additional skills
  • creative approach to children
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6