Ivana K. - Babysitting

0
  • 30 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 5.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    Waiting for the first message
Speaks
English language, Spanish language
List of locations where he/she works
Bratislavský kraj
Age of children
0 - 1 year; 1 - 3 years; 3 - 6 years; 6 - 10 years; 10 years and more
Maximum number of children
5
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
no
Experience description
Hello dear families !
my name is Ivana . I am 29 years old and I come from Slovakia. I was born in Nitra but I live in Bratislava . I work at international english school in Bratislava as a teaching assistant . I would love to find some nanny job during summer while I am free. I can work for an international family living in Bratislava (Nitra) as I speak english fluently. I can teach your children english and doing fun activities during summer . I have been working as an au pair in England , Spain and Italy. I have worked every summer as a nanny since I have been working at school . Unfortunately I had to cancel my plans of aupairing in Sicily this summer 2020 as I don’t want to travel during corona virus crisis.

I love travelling and getting to know other cultures. I am open minded, easy going, down to earth girl with positive attitude. I love dogs so I don't have any problem to take care of them as well . I love art and I really enjoy doing craft with children :)
Unfortunately I can't drive so I am looking for a family which is easy to reach by public transport. I can provide excellent referencies from families whom I have been working for. If you would like to find out more about me please do not hesitate to contact me
Frequency of babysitting
  • regularly the whole day
  • regularly in mornings
  • regularly in the afternoons and evenings
  • occasionally or irregularly
Place of babysitting
  • in the place of the household residence seeking a helper
Provides the following services beside babysitting
  • cooking, baking
  • serving meals
  • putting children to bed
  • walks and playground supervision
  • help with homework
  • taking kids to freetime activities and trainings
  • taking care of a frequently sick child
  • serving medicine
  • taking care of pets
  • cleaning the child's bedroom
  • cleaning the kitchen
  • grocery shopping
Can provide help with
  • asthma
  • alimentary allergy
  • frequent children's illnesses
Additional skills
  • art and crafts
  • sport and coaching
  • creative approach to children
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6