Andres N. - Housekeeping

0
  • 31 years
  • 2 years of experience
  • 4.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    Waiting for the first message
Speaks
English language, German language, Spanish language
List of locations where he/she works
Bratislava
Cleans the following premises
1-3 rooms apartment, 4plus room apartment, family house, cottage, office premises, common residential premises, garden, outside premises, social, health, educational premises, sports, recreational, fun premises, industrial premises, other
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Experience description
I will be happy to help you with cleaning of your apartment /house, keeping in order your garden or help you with small house maintanence. Preparing of meals would not be a problem, too. I love animals so I would love to take your pets for walks. I am permanently living in Bratislava in Stare Mesto. Currently I find it difficult to find a permanent job so I try it this way. I have many experience with cleaning and cooking in the hostels over 2 years.
Frequency of helping
  • daily
  • occasionally or irregularly
Provides the following services
  • usual cleaning
  • window cleaning
  • kitchen and kitchen utensils maintenance
  • washing the laundry
  • cooking, baking
  • doing grocery shopping
  • doing large shopping
  • watering the plants in the house
  • pet care
  • gardening (weeding, raking)
  • yard work
  • car washing
  • complete cleaning
  • other auxiliary jobs
Additional skills
  • small repairs and home maintanence
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6