Linda T. - Housekeeping

0
  • 40 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 9.00 - 15.00 €/hour
    Waiting for the first message
Speaks
Slovak language, English language, Spanish language
List of locations where he/she works
Kalinkovo
Cleans the following premises
1-3 rooms apartment, 4plus room apartment, family house, cottage, office premises, common residential premises, garden, outside premises, social, health, educational premises, sports, recreational, fun premises, industrial premises, other
Tolerates pets
no
Smoker
no
Experience description
Pracovala som este na vyske pre jednu holandsku rodinu v Devinskej Novej Vsi, raz tyzdenne, v trvaní 8 hodín. Praca trvala necelý rok. Našla som si neskor pracu blizsie mojho bydliska. Som celkovo poriadku milovny clovek, typicka panna ak mam byt uprimna. Puntickarka. Na materskej som sa k upratovaniu domov a bytov vratila a privyrabam si tak do dnes cize uz 5 rokov. Na sume za pracu sa dohadujem ukolovo, cize nie suma za hodinu ale za cely dom.
Frequency of helping
  • daily
  • more times a week
  • twice a week
  • once a week
  • occasionally or irregularly
Provides the following services
  • usual cleaning
  • window cleaning
  • kitchen and kitchen utensils maintenance
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing
  • cooking, baking
  • doing grocery shopping
  • doing large shopping
  • watering the plants in the house
  • pet care
  • mowing the lawn
  • gardening (weeding, raking)
  • yard work
  • car washing
  • complete cleaning
Additional skills
  • baking cakes
  • preserving fruits and pickles
  • sowing
  • small repairs and home maintanence
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6