Andrea S. - Senior and Disabled Care

0
  • 43 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 100.00 - 1000000.00 €/hour
    50% response rate to messages, 5 days average response time
Speaks
Slovak language, English language, German language
List of localities where he/she works
Bratislava
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
2
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
no
Experience description
I have extensive experiences in regards to elderly. I loved for a time in the USA. Despite I didn't anticipated, I was a live in cater for a lovely lady of 80 years old. This person was after an extensive hip replacement and I helped her with all the required.
I am currently visiting on a regular basis my friends mummy whilst back in Manchester, who is 86 years old.
I worked in the Social work sector for a long time, therefore I have a clear criminal record. Furthermore, it is an enhanced criminal check which I possess.
Frequency of caring
  • regular visits every day
  • more than 2 visits per week
  • 1-2-visits per week
  • irregular visits
  • work on shifts
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing clothes
  • monitored walks
  • taking care of pets
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • reading out loud
  • translating
  • oral administration of drugs
Additional skills
  • art and crafts
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6