Viera T. - Senior and Disabled Care

1
  • 55 years
  • 4 years of experience
  • 5.00 - 9.00 €/hour
    Waiting for the first message
Speaks
Slovak language, Czech language, English language, French language, Russian language
List of localities where he/she works
Bratislavský kraj
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
1
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
yes
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
no
Average profile rating 1
Rating's comments from households:
Miroslav J., apríl 2018
S pani Vierou sme sa dohodli na stretnutí, kvôli opatrovaniu mojej babky 85. Termín zrušila, a poprosila nás o stretnutie na druhý deň. Na druhý deň, sme sa zariadili, prispôsobili čas. Pani Viera T. Neprišla, nedala vôbec vedieť a ani nezvhihla telefón. Je to neveľmi neseriózne jednanie .
Experience description
Skúsenosti s osobnou asistenciou áno s Alheirovou chorobou v trvaní 4 roky.
Pracu mám a rada by som pomohla aj si prilepšila.

Referencie:
Maria Kovacicova
Frequency of caring
  • more than 2 visits per week
  • 1-2-visits per week
  • irregular visits
  • work on shifts
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • washing the laundry
  • monitored walks
  • taking care of pets
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • positioning
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • reading out loud
  • oral administration of drugs
Additional skills
  • singing
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6