Zdenka T. - Senior and Disabled Care

0
  • 52 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 7.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    83% response rate to messages, 29 days average response time
Speaks
Slovak language, Czech language, German language, Russian language
List of localities where he/she works
Slovakia
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
2
Tolerates pets
no
Smoker
yes
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
no
Experience description
Opatrovanie seniorov, spoločenské aktivity, hra na klavír, čítanie, prechádzky, rozhovory, spoločnosť, pomoc v domacnosti, podavanie liekov, aj leziaci pacienti, som aktívny vodič.
Aj obcasne nakupy, ci spolocnost seniorom. Nemusi sa jednat o pravidelne opatrovanie, nakolko momentalne nepravidelne opatrujem, ale viem sa casovo prisposobit.
Hladam pracu s ubytovaním na SK, alebo denne dochadzanie najskor od 9:00 hod. do vzdialenosti cca 60km, na pondelok - piatok./týždnovky/ alebo po dohode.
Som fajciarka.
Frequency of caring
  • regular visits every day
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing clothes
  • monitored walks
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • positioning
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • reading out loud
  • oral administration of drugs
Additional skills
  • singing
  • playing a musical instrument
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6