Alzbeta T. - Senior and Disabled Care

  • 37 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 4.00 - 5.00 €/hour
    response badge 100% response rate to messages, 28 min. average response time
Speaks
Slovak language, Czech language, English language, Hungarian language, Polish language
List of localities where he/she works
Veľké Kapušany, Michalovce, Trebišov
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
5
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
yes
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
yes
Telephone
Show the number
Experience description
Rada pomôžem starím ľudom, rada ich počúvam, rozprávam čo ich záujme. Rada im pripravujem jedlo, poupratujem trosku, počúvam hudbu s nimi, pečieme, chodievám na prechádzky , pocvičíme spolu, robíme rôzne aktivity spolu, čo by ich pobavilo. Treba ma vyskúšať, a takto si vytvoriť vlastní názor. Ďakujem
Frequency of caring
  • regular visits every day
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • ironing clothes
  • monitored walks
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
  • providing a car
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • positioning
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • reading out loud
  • translating
  • oral administration of drugs
  • administration of intravenous medication
Additional skills
  • singing
  • playing a musical instrument
  • art and crafts
  • sport and coaching
References
Referencies will be shown just to logged in users:
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6