Monika M. - Senior and Disabled Care

  • 28 years
  • 2 years of experience
  • 5.00 - 7.00 €/hour
Speaks
Slovak language, Czech language
List of localities where he/she works
Bratislava 2 - Ružinov, Bratislava 3 - Vajnory, Bratislava 4 - Dúbravka, Senec
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
2
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
yes
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
yes
Experience description
Rada by som pracovala so seniormi v ich domacom prostredi,kde im je najprijemnejsie,citia sa tam viac v bezpeci a tym padom aj praca s nimi bude urcite vyborna,ja sa volam Monika mam 28rokov a vyse 2 rokov som opatrovala moju 93 rocnu babicku,plienkovanie,prechadzky,dohlad,aj niake tie domace prace a nakupy,praca opatrovatelky sa mi velmi paci,ma buducnost a velky vyznam pre ludi ktory nasu pomoc potrebuju,frekvencia navstev zalezi vsetko podla dohoty,viem sa prisposobit aj cez vikend a aj cez sviatky
Frequency of caring
  • regular visits every day
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • washing the laundry
  • monitored walks
  • taking care of pets
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
  • providing a car
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • positioning
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • reading out loud
  • oral administration of drugs
References
Referencies will be shown just to logged in users:
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6