Xenia D. - Doučovanie

ČLEN
  • 51 rokov
  • 5 rokov praxe
  • 7.00 - 12.00 €/hod.
Ovláda jazyky
slovenský jazyk, anglický jazyk, nemecký jazyk, ruský jazyk
Zoznam lokalít, kde pracuje
Bratislavský kraj
Úroveň učiva
ZŠ 1. stupeň; ZŠ 2. stupeň ; stredná škola
Max. počet žiakov
2
Akceptuje zvieratá
áno
Fajčiar
nie
Popis skúseností
To whom it concerns,

I am enthusiastic, very good at nursing, babysitting and am I very reliable , have patience.
I am studied nurse = midwife, worked as nanny and in nursing for elderly people in Slovakia, England and Austria.
My skills are:
• Ability to act quickly and stay calm in medical emergencies
• good driver, for over 25 years with none car accident
• Fluent in English , Basic knowledge of German and Russian
• Profound patience when dealing with children
• Good sense of humor and playfulness
• Good computer skills including MS Word and MS Excel
• First Aid and CPR Certified
• Good communication and interpersonal skills
• Very professional approach towards babysitting and parents help work
• Honest in maintaining family budgets, accounts and bills
• Adaptable to the varying needs of children
• Great problem-solver who is able to discipline children in keeping with the demands of parents
• Extremely dependable to care for home and children in the absence of parents
• Develop, nurture and care for children at the employer’s home
• Prepare formulas for infants and snacks for toddlers/children
• Bathe, dress and groom infants and children
• Arrange formulas and change diapers
• Teach basic language and math lessons
• Organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, comics, outings and exercise
• Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents
• Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home
• Keep an eye on children’s activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents
• Teach children regarding personal cleanliness and social interaction
• Keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child
• Take care of the emotional comfort of children
• Observe children’s behavior and arrange reports for parents
• Perform light housekeeping and errands running tasks
• Handle basic ground-keeping and pet care duties
• Help with homework's
and others :)

I am sure we could get along nicely.

With Regards
Xenia Dom
Frekvencia doučovania
  • pravidelne
  • nepravidelne (príprava na prijímačky, monitor)
Miesto doučovania
  • v mieste bydliska domácnosti, ktorá hľadá výpomoc
Doučuje predmety
  • matematika
  • chémia
  • dejepis
  • fyzika
  • informatika
  • biológia
  • geografia
  • cudzí jazyk
  • slovenský jazyk
  • cudzí jazyk
    • anglický jazyk
    • nemecký jazyk
Kalendár pracovnej dostupnosti
  Po Ut Str Št Pi So Ne
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6