Michaela P. - Housekeeping

  • 36 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 8.00 - 10.00 €/hour
    Waiting for the first message
Slovak language, Czech language, English language, German language
List of locations where he/she works
Cleans the following premises
1-3 rooms apartment, 4plus room apartment, family house, cottage, office premises, common residential premises, garden, outside premises, social, health, educational premises, sports, recreational, fun premises, industrial premises, other
Tolerates pets
Experience description
Dobry den, rada Vam pomozem v domacnosti, je to pre mna skor konicek, mam vztah k cistote, estetickosti a zaroven sa snazim byt co najpreciznejsia. Pristupujem ako k vlastnej domacnosti, kde sa clovek chce citit dobre:-)
Volam sa Michaela, mam 36 rokov, mam VP a som spolahliva.
V pripade potreby je mozne skontaktovat sa telefonicky a dohodnut sa.
Frequency of helping
  • daily
  • more times a week
  • twice a week
  • once a week
  • occasionally or irregularly
Provides the following services
  • usual cleaning
  • window cleaning
  • kitchen and kitchen utensils maintenance
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing
  • cooking, baking
  • doing grocery shopping
  • doing large shopping
  • watering the plants in the house
  • pet care
  • mowing the lawn
  • gardening (weeding, raking)
  • yard work
  • car washing
  • complete cleaning
  • other auxiliary jobs
Additional skills
  • baking cakes
  • sowing
  • small repairs and home maintanence
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6