Michaela P. - Housekeeping

0
  • 34 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 5.00 - 15.00 €/hour
    4% response rate to messages, 2 days average response time
Speaks
Slovak language
List of locations where he/she works
Bratislavský kraj
Cleans the following premises
1-3 rooms apartment, 4plus room apartment, family house, cottage, common residential premises, garden, outside premises, sports, recreational, fun premises
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Experience description
Volam sa Michaela mam 34rokov.milujem deti a starostlivost o domacnost .Pracovala som ako babysitter pocas 13rokov v narocnejsich rodinach v Bratislave starala sa o deticky(kruzky,ucenie,volny cas,cestovanie) aj pocas nepritomnosti rodicov dlhsi cas,zariadovala som celkovy chod domacnosti od mensieho kazdodenneho upratovania,sezonneho velkeho az po nakupovanie a zariadovania vsetkeho co bolo treba.upratovanie je moje velke hobby a relax zaroven.som samostatna,spolahliva,cistotna,rychla a precizna.
Frequency of helping
  • daily
  • more times a week
  • twice a week
Provides the following services
  • usual cleaning
  • window cleaning
  • kitchen and kitchen utensils maintenance
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing
  • cooking, baking
  • doing grocery shopping
  • doing large shopping
  • watering the plants in the house
  • pet care
  • mowing the lawn
  • gardening (weeding, raking)
  • yard work
  • car washing
  • complete cleaning
Additional skills
  • baking cakes
  • sowing
  • small repairs and home maintanence
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6