Kamila K. - Senior and Disabled Care

MEMBER
  • 51 years
  • 6+ years of experience
  • 6.00 - 10.00 €/hour
Speaks
Slovak language, Czech language, Hungarian language, German language, Italian language, Russian language
List of localities where he/she works
Bratislava, Bratislava 1 - Staré Mesto, Bratislava 2 - Vrakuňa, Bratislava 2 - Podunajské Biskupice, Bratislava 2 - Ružinov, Bratislava 3 - Nové Mesto, Bratislava 4 - Devínska Nová Ves, Bratislava 4 - Karlova Ves, Show more 
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
2
Tolerates pets
yes
Smoker
no
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
no
Average profile rating 1
Rating's comments from households:
Robert F., december 2018
Experience description
Mam 51 rokov, som z Bratislavy a mam velmi pozitivny vztah k starsim ludom, vazim si ich a mam k nim uctu.
Viem ich pochopit, som trpezliva, laskava, aby sa necitili sami, a aby mali u mna pocit bezpecia a istoty, jednoducho,aby sa tesili,ze pridem.
Opatrovala som dlhodobo svoju mamicku a dalsich starsich ludi, ako jednotlivcov, tak aj manz.par, ako aj ludi v mladsom veku.
Mali rozne diagnozy.
Ak chcete mat istotu, ze vasi najblizsi su v dobrych rukach, nevahajte ma kontaktovat.
Som zodpovedna a diskretna.
Na com sa dohodneme, to plati.
Dakujem.
Frequency of caring
  • regular visits every day
  • more than 2 visits per week
  • 1-2-visits per week
  • irregular visits
  • work on shifts
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing clothes
  • monitored walks
  • taking care of pets
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • positioning
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • reading out loud
  • oral administration of drugs
Additional skills
  • singing
  • art and crafts
  • sport and coaching
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6