Xenia D. - Senior and Disabled Care

  • 53 years
  • without experience
  • 8.00 - 15.00 €/hour
    80% response rate to messages, 2 days average response time
Slovak language, English language, German language, Russian language
List of localities where he/she works
Bratislavský kraj
Maximum number of seniors or disabled
Tolerates pets
Provides social services under Act No. 448/2008
Average profile rating 2
Rating's comments from households:
Lenka K., január 2019
Xeniu vrelo odporucam! Profesionalna, empaticka, zodpovedna a skusena opatrovatelka. Bezproblemova komunikacia a ustretovost.
micka784, október 2018
dobrý den mohla by som poprosit cislo na vas
Experience description
Dobry den,
som vyucena porodna sestra, osetrovanie starsich aj postihnutych ludi som robila mnoho rokov v rakuzsku aj anglicku, Hovorim po Anglicky a scasti aj Nemecky. Rada pomaham ludom za spravne financne ohodnotinie. Budem rada ak ma skontaktujete, Mam soferak uz 25 rokov a ziadne nehody. Pekny den
Frequency of caring
  • regular visits every day
  • more than 2 visits per week
  • 1-2-visits per week
  • irregular visits
  • work on shifts
Carries out the following usual activities
  • common cleaning
  • grocery shopping
  • preparing and serving meals
  • washing the laundry
  • ironing clothes
  • monitored walks
  • taking care of pets
  • care during acute illness
  • monitoring
  • providing first aid
  • providing a car
Performs the following professional activities
  • helping with personal hygiene
  • help with dressing
  • supervised walking
  • positioning
  • accompaniment to doctor's visits and to offices
  • reading out loud
  • translating
  • oral administration of drugs
  • administration of intravenous medication
Additional skills
  • singing
  • playing a musical instrument
  • art and crafts
  • sport and coaching
Availability calendar
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6 - 10
10 - 14
14 - 18
18 - 22
22 - 6